Latest Products http://www.hitechstructures.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:23:34 +0530 en-us http://www.hitechstructures.co.in Portable Guard Cabins http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-guard-cabins.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-guard-cabins.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Over Bridges http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/foot-over-bridges.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/foot-over-bridges.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Entrance Canopies of Residential Complexes http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/entrance-canopies-of-residential-complexes.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/entrance-canopies-of-residential-complexes.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Staff Accommodation http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-staff-accommodation.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-staff-accommodation.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Mobile Caravan http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-mobile-caravan.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-mobile-caravan.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Project Office http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-project-office.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-project-office.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Farmhouse Cabins http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-farmhouse-cabins.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/portable-farmhouse-cabins.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Labour Camps http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-labour-camps.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-labour-camps.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interiors Of Prefabricated Structures http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/interiors-of-prefabricated-structures.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/interiors-of-prefabricated-structures.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Storage Building http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-storage-building.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-storage-building.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Storage Building http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-storage-building.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/prefabricated-storage-building.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Birla Aerocon Wall Panel http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/birla-aerocon-wall-panel.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/birla-aerocon-wall-panel.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Birla Industrial built Light weight foam concrete Aerocon wall panels  PPGI Insulated Roofing Panels http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/gi-insulated-roofing-panels.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/gi-insulated-roofing-panels.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PPGI Insulated Roofing Panels with expanded polystyrene insulation using 0.50 mm thick  PPGI Insulated Roofing Panels with Polyurethane foam insulation using 0.50 mm thick  GI Insulation Wall Panels http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/ppgi-insulation-wall-panels.htm http://www.hitechstructures.co.in/ppgi-insulation-wall-panels.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Insulation Wall Panels with Polyurethane foam insulation using 0.40 mm thick